Partners

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 475-5462
Contact:
Chrissy Rowland
Email:
Chrissy.Rowland@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 475-5472
Contact:
Michelle Huebner
Email:
Michelle.Huebner@BurnetTitle.com
Closing Account Executive

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 475-5467
Contact:
Jillian Burt
Email:
Jillian.Burt@BurnetTitle.com
TSR Sales Rep

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 475-5449
Contact:
Lauren MacLeod
Email:
Lauren.MacLeod@burnettitle.com
Closer

Burnet Title

Website:
Phone:
(952) 475-5458
Contact:
Derreck James Kempf
Email:
Derreck.Kempf@burnettitle.com
Closer

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(763) 550-7507
Contact:
Tyler Anderson
Email:
tyler.anderson@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(763) 235-6214
Contact:
Trevor Johnson
Email:
Trevor.Johnson@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(763) 235-6218
Contact:
Teresa Rassman
Email:
Teresa.Rassman@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending